Revri Facts and a video

// GET THE FACTS //

Revri is the only seed-based skin care line of its kind
It’s 100% all natural / no synthetic ingredients
It was developed at the molecular level to ensure the most potency and efficacy in the deepest layers of your skin
It’s made up of plant stem cells, Phytonutrients, and liposomes
It’s paraben free and sulfate free
It’s dermatologist tested
It’s cruelty free
It’s vegan and organic
It’s awesome 😉
As I mention in the video, I have been using it for over a month or so now, and it’s not like anything I’ve used before. Because it’s sold as a set, it’s more pricey then what I might normally pay for skin care, but then when I broke down how much I was paying for my old cleanser, eye serum, and moisturizer individually, I realized it’s not that much more expensive than what I was paying. But yes, full transparency, I am aware the price point is a bit high, but for me, skin care isn’t one of those things I skimp on, and the technology behind this skin care line makes it worth it.

You might also like to know that there is an option to become a PREFERRED customer which will get you 30% OFF plus it will auto ship AND auto charge you every month so your monthly supply comes every month until you decide to cancel, which you can do at anytime. In other words, if you become a preferred customer, you’re essentially getting a monthly subscription of Revri with a 30% discount with the option to cancel anytime.

 

 

https://myrainoffice.com/enroll/self_enroll_pc.php?sponsor=135487

Become a Rain International Distributor here:

https://myrainoffice.com/enroll/self_enroll.php?sponsor=135487

Leave a Reply

