A personal message to my Rain Family

Helloooooo Team ExSEED!!!!!!!
If you are working your business and have recently reached out to me you are probably already aware that I am leaving tomorrow to visit my son in San Antonio and take him on  a Caribbean cruise. I haven’t seen my son since last Christmas, so I am VERY VERY excited to see him.
When we are on the ship I will be off the internet grid. Most of you know who to talk to in my absence. I’m sure you’ll miss my emails and text messages. 😉
I’ll think of all of you while rejuvenating and ready to hit it hard upon my return.
Trevor and I will visit the Cayman Islands, Cozumel, Mexico, and Jamaica. I’ll be talking to everyone within three feet of me about Rain as it’s what I do!!!!!!!
Be sure to stay plugged in and use our online supports in my absence.
Plant team plant! The best IS yet to come! I’m SO SO proud of the growth that we’ve seen and 2017 is going to surpass everything we’ve done thus far.
Here’s an Opportunity Webinar to plug your prospects into tomorrow. It is at 10pm EST. Please convert to your time zone.
For Science buffs and medical persons whom you are introducing our products and business use the replay of http://iTeleseminar.com/93131544
Our tools are SO SO plentiful now! It makes our job easier! I look at it as a smorgasbord. Use what speaks to you and know your prospects.
I’m grateful to be on this journey with all of you.
Tammy

 

babysoul - Copy

https://myrainoffice.com/enroll/self_enroll_pc.php?sponsor=135487

Become a Rain International Distributor here:

https://myrainoffice.com/enroll/self_enroll.php?sponsor=135487

Leave a Reply

