Text me your word (724)953-6454

Hellooooo Team ExSEED!!!!!!

I’ve never been more pumped about my  global seed based business strategically partnered with Rain International. How about YOU?????????
We had an EXCEPTIONAL call with Dr.Bradford Weeks this past Monday. I am humbled, thrilled, and honored to be working with Dr.Weeks. Our team business strategy calls will be on Mondays at 3pm EST. Please convert for your time zone. Email or text me for the dial in number. You must commit and BE there ready to work.
For those of you who were present on the Monday call I’ve followed up and spoken to you. You GO seedheads and Soul sisters! I’m loving what I’m hearing! This is SO MUCH BIGGER than any one of us.
 
Attached are 3 documents that will help you to gauge your level of commitment to your business. After reviewing the 3 documents below please text me MIST, DRIZZLE, or DOWNPOUR so I am aware of your level of commitment. 
160126163510-shine-text-screen-in-hand-780x439
 
I look forward to receiving a ton of texts and supporting you fully!
 
WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU.
 
With Deepest Gratitude,
 
Tammy
(724)953-6454

Leave a Reply

